About

Cedar Grove Warehouse is a family owned warehousing and logistics company dedicated to providing superior service to all of our customers.

In 2004, we began by offering cold storage and rail transportation services in Cedar Grove, Wisconsin because we identified an opportunity to help local businesses. Customers needed a cost effective, customer centric partner to help them move product efficiently and economically from other areas of the country and we met every challenge. We now have facilities in four states, a fleet of private refrigerated railcars, and a trucking fleet to support our customers around the country.

warehouse logistics cedar grove wi

Whether you need our full-service dock-to-dock logistics solutions, rail car cross docking, refrigerated storage, freezer storage, or dry storage; we will help you with all of your needs.

Our dedicated management team is experienced in managing rail movements around the country and finding solutions for your logistics needs. Customer service is our number one priority and we will always be responsive and proactive with our approach to your business.

 

railcar cedar grove wi

We look forward to having you as a customer.

To starting building a relationship with Cedar Grove Warehouse, visit our Contact Us page. 

Our Team

Ray Selk

President

P: (920) 668-6016 ext. 103
E: ray@cedargrovewarehouse.com

Andy Selk

Rail Logistics Director

P: (920) 668-6016 ext. 102
E: andy@cedargrovewarehouse.com

Raechel Wettstein

Facilities Director

P: (920) 668-6016 ext. 101
E: raechel@cedargrovewarehouse.com

Jodi Sommer

Controller

P: (920) 668-6016 ext. 105
E: jsommer@cedargrovewarehouse.com

Tim Fieber

Rail Logistics Manager

P: (920) 668-6016 ext. 116
E: tfieber@cedargrovewarehouse.com

Karl Gesch

Inventory & Compliance Manager

P: (920) 668-6016 ext. 113
E: kgesch@cedargrovewarehouse.com